Romsey Youth Council

The Empty Space

The Empty Space consists of Luke Ketteringham on drums, Sam White on bass, Ed Osborne on guitar, and Jack Bartlett on guitar and vocals. They are a local rock band, who play mostly covers, and are beginning to write their own material. The Beggars Fair Youth Festival will be their first live gig, and hopefully the first of many!